Meet the governors...


Cllr M Whitby - Chair of Governors

Ms A Whalton - Vice Chair of Governors

Miss A Ridley - Headteacher

Mrs R Heaney - Parent Governor

Mrs M Alexander - Parent Governor

Mrs L Boote - Parent Governor

Mrs D Robinson - Governor

Mr P Heneghan - Governor

Mrs M Sutton - Governor



We are currently working on our new site.

With any urgent queries please contact our office at:

0161 766 6298