Our Staff


Senior Leadership Team
Head Teacher Miss A Ridley
Deputy Head Mrs N Jayson
Assistant Head Mrs C Marriott-Moncreiffe (Maternity Leave)
School Business Manager Miss J Ramwell



Teaching Staff and Assistants
Year Group Teacher Support Staff Team
Nursery Miss N Thompson

Mrs J Ramsden (HLTA)

Mrs L Haughton

Mrs E Booth

Mrs E Coe


Mrs C Marriott-Moncrieffe (Maternity Leave)

Mrs S Harrison (Cover)

Year 1 Miss R Mistry Mrs D McGwynn
Year 2 Mrs R Sealey Mrs L James
Year 3 Mr A Oliver

Mrs M Corcoran

Miss N Steadman

Mrs J Munnelly (SSA)

Year 4 Miss E Coe
Year 5 Mr J Donnelly

Mrs V Lloyd (SSA)

Miss B Gjergi (SSA)

Mrs J Ryan

Mrs T Clarke

Mrs D Humphrey

Miss S Alotia

Year 6 Ms S Saxon
AS Provision Miss L Yates

Miss C Chapman (HLTA)

Miss K Lee (HLTA)

Miss J Cartiledge

Miss D Ball

Miss C Spence


We are currently working on our new site.

With any urgent queries please contact our office at:

0161 766 6298