Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher

Miss A. Ridley

Assistant Head Teacher/ EYFS Lead

Mrs C. Marriott-Moncrieffe

Assistant Head Teacher/ Inclusion Lead/ SENDCo

Mrs A. Reed

School Business Manager

Mrs J Ramwell

Wider Leadership Team

Phase 2 Lead

Mrs R. McLoughlin

Phase 3 Lead

Mr J. Hodgkiss


Teaching Staff




Support Staff

EYFS/Phase 1


Mrs R. Mistry

Mrs J. Ramsden (HLTA)
Mrs L. Haughton
Miss E. Booth
Mrs D. Humphrey


Miss N. Thompson

Phase 2

Year 1

Miss H. Smith

Mrs D. McGwynn
Mrs J. Munnelly
Miss N. Steadman
Mrs B. Gjergji

Year 2

Miss M. Meek

Year 3

Mrs R. McLoughlin

Phase 3

Year 4

Miss C. Maher

Mrs M. Corcoran
Miss J. Ryan
Mrs L. James (HLTA)

Year 5

Mr A. Oliver

Year 6

Mr J. Hodgkiss

Enhanced Provision

The Hive

Mrs J. Rhodes

Mrs C Chapman (HLTA)
Mrs C. Kennedy
Mrs D. Ball
Miss C. Spence


Additional Staff Members

Wellbeing Lead

Mrs K. Wilcox

Attendance and Wellbeing

Miss A. Shaw

Office Administrator

Mrs A. Davenport

Office Administrator

Mrs J. Airey

Site Manager

Mr D. Corkhill

Kitchen Staff

Miss C. Campbell

Miss M. Bromley

Miss D. Hamilton


Miss C. Campbell

Mrs C. Finch

Miss D. Hamilton